The current organising committee of RosNet are:

Professor Nick Battey

Dr Richard Harrison

Dr Julie Graham

Prof Tim Robbins


The current UK institutions involved in RosNet are:


East Malling Research

University of Edinburgh

Royal Botanic Gardens Edinburgh

University of Reading

University of Nottingham

University of Bristol

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s